Hydrogen & P2X 2024 Doc Pack

Technical agenda for Hydrogen & P2X 2024 Conference


Ana Quelhas, EDP
Abdessamad Saidi, innio Jenbacher
Anna Pekala, Ramboll
Benjamin Bak, Schneider Electric
Carla Benauges, European Comission
Christian Schweitzer, bse methanol
Christoph von dem Bussche, GASCADE Gastransport
Daniel Fraile, Hydrogen Europe
Esben Sorensen, Plug Power
Harry Smit, Gasunie
Jesper Appel Veilstrup, Everfuel
Jesper Horlyk Jensen, Biogasclean
Julio Portillo, COWI
Kristina Floche Juelsgaard, Ballard
Lotte Holmberg Rasmussen, Centrica
Marco Saretta, Ramboll
Nicolai Rass, OGE
Olivier Weinmann, DWV
Peter Paschke, DNV
Rob Stevens, Topsoe
Robert Paulnsteiner, OMV
Samantha Phillips, Dynelectro
Samuel Magid, Copenhagen Infrastracture Partners
Manuel Sanchez Dieguez, KYOS
Thomas Fureder, Barclays
Tina Schou, Siemens
Tommy Lykke Wind, Maersk
Torben Brabo, GIE
Torben Franch, DNV
Valentina Stekovis, AFS Group
Ville Nikkanen, Andritz

Bonus folders:

H2View Magazines







Head Office:

FORTES Media Group Sp. z o.o.
Zamojskich 15E
Środa Wielkopolska, Poland

NIP: 7861725837
KRS: 0000928101
REGON: 520236059

Using the website fortesmedia.com means accepting the terms contained in the Privacy Policy. In particular, this applies to the acceptance of the processing and storage of personal data collected through this Site and used for marketing and commercial purposes. This website uses cookies collected for statistical purposes, profiling advertisements and used for the proper operation of the website. Terms of storage or access to cookies can be changed in the browser settings - failure to change browser settings is synonymous with consenting to save them.

In the absence of acceptance for the above (and included in the Privacy policy) records, please do not use this Site and leave it immediately.

I read and agree with the above


Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.