The presentations for download will be available after the event.


Magnus Killingland, DNV
Zinovia Skoufa, Johnson Matthey
Eva Ravn Nielsen, Rambøll
Ralf Diemer, eFuel Alliance
Franz Kienzl, Schönherr
John Williams, AFRY
Päivi Varvemaa, Neste
Betina Jørgensen, Total Energies
Martin Hartvig, Energinet
Annalicia Poehler, COWI
Niels Bahnsen, NIRAS
Joachim H. Jacobsen, Topsøe
Samantha Phillips, DynElectro
Peter Aagaard, McKinsey & Company

Jorgo Chatzimarkakis Hydrogen Europe


Anders N. Schultz, Rambøll & Clifford zur Nieden, H2 Energy Europe
Harry Smit, Gasunie
Torben Brabo, Gas Infrastructure Europe
Thorkil Dahlgreen, Biogasclean
Vincent Maheo, HELION Hydrogen Power (by Alstom)
Felix Weise, DNV
Kristina F. Juelsgaard, Ballard
Søren Rydbirk, Green Hydrogen Systems
Hans-Benjamin Böckler, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB)
Christian Schweitzer, bse methanol
Christian Wix, Topsøe
Johan Reynaert, Process Insights
Torben Christensen, SCADA International
Michael Nylykke, Ørsted


Head Office:

FORTES Media Group Sp. z o.o.
Zamojskich 15E
Środa Wielkopolska, Poland

NIP: 7861725837
KRS: 0000928101
REGON: 520236059

Using the website fortesmedia.com means accepting the terms contained in the Privacy Policy. In particular, this applies to the acceptance of the processing and storage of personal data collected through this Site and used for marketing and commercial purposes. This website uses cookies collected for statistical purposes, profiling advertisements and used for the proper operation of the website. Terms of storage or access to cookies can be changed in the browser settings - failure to change browser settings is synonymous with consenting to save them.

In the absence of acceptance for the above (and included in the Privacy policy) records, please do not use this Site and leave it immediately.

I read and agree with the above


Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.