Hydrogen & P2X2023









Magnus Killingland, DNV

Dr. Oliver Weinmann, German Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Association

Lotte Holmberg Rasmussen, Centrica Energy Trading

Anna Pekala, Rambøll

Morten Stryg, Green Power Denmark

Peter Mock, European Energy Exchange

David Mora & Christian Jussen, Implement Consulting Group

Lars Hummel, eFuel Alliance

Michael Nylykke, Ørsted

Betina Jørgensen, TotalEnergies

Dennis Wehmeyer, Gascade

Harry Smit, Gasunie

Martin Hartvig, Energinet

Søren Bjerregaard Pedersen, Hydrogen Valley

Rian Holdstock, FORCE Technology


Felix Weise, DNV

Robert Paulnsteiner, OMV

Sylvie Braekevelt, Rambøll

Thorkil Dahlgreen, Biogasclean

David Schweinfurth, BASF

Mascha Smit, Green Hydrogen Systems

Zinovia Skoufa, Johnson Matthey

Tommy Lykke Wind, Maersk

Christian Schweitzer, bse methanol

Preben Rasmussen, Advent Technologies

Kristina Floche Juelsgaard, Ballard

Catherine Gras, Storengy

Anne Baastrup Holm, Evida


Head Office:

FORTES Media Group Sp. z o.o.
Zamojskich 15E
Środa Wielkopolska, Poland

NIP: 7861725837
KRS: 0000928101
REGON: 520236059

Using the website fortesmedia.com means accepting the terms contained in the Privacy Policy. In particular, this applies to the acceptance of the processing and storage of personal data collected through this Site and used for marketing and commercial purposes. This website uses cookies collected for statistical purposes, profiling advertisements and used for the proper operation of the website. Terms of storage or access to cookies can be changed in the browser settings - failure to change browser settings is synonymous with consenting to save them.

In the absence of acceptance for the above (and included in the Privacy policy) records, please do not use this Site and leave it immediately.

I read and agree with the above


Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.